Design Review

Meeting Schedule & Agendas for 2022

COVID-19 UPDATES

Under the conditions specified by law, the Cleveland Planning Commission will be conducting virtual meetings in a limited capacity using the WebEx Platform. This will include limited agenda items to initiate the process to ensure we can appropriately evaluate the process.

The Planning Commission will also be live streamed on YouTube. The links for the live streams will be available before the meeting.

In order to keep the WebEx session to a manageable size we are asking individuals that wish to participate in the meeting to contact the Planning Commission office by phone or email (email is preferred). Those individuals not planning to comment on any agenda item during the WebEx session are encouraged to view one of the live streams.

To contact the Planning Commission office and request access to the WebEx Meeting email us at cityplanning@clevelandohio.gov

We ask that you include the name of the project you plan to comment on when requesting access to the WebEx meeting.

WebEx Help WebEx Website (App Download)

YouTube Live Stream

CITY PLANNING COMMISSION

The City Planning Commission meets at 9am, every 1st & 3rd Friday of the month in Room 514, City Hall

Contact: Michael Bosak Phone: 216.664.3802 Email: mbosak@clevelandohio.gov


DOWNTOWN/FLATS DESIGN REVIEW COMMITTEE

The Committee meets at 9:00 am, Thursday prior to the City Planning Commission meeting on Fridays in Room 514, City Hall

Contact: Dro Sohrabian Phone: 216.664.3812 Email: dsohrabian@clevelandohio.gov


EAST DESIGN REVIEW COMMITTEE

The Committee meets on the 2nd & 4th Tuesdays @ 8:30 am in Cornucopia Place, 7201 Kinsman Road, Suite 103B

Contact: Nickol Calhoun Phone: 216.664.3817 Email: ncalhoun@clevelandohio.gov


EUCLID CORRIDOR DESIGN REVIEW COMMITTEE

The Committee meets on the 1st & 3rd Thursdays @ 8:00 am in The Agora Building- 5000 Euclid Ave

Contact: Kim Scott Phone: 216.664.3803 Email: kscott@clevelandohio.gov


FAR WEST DESIGN REVIEW COMMITTEE

The Committee meets on the 1st & 3rd Wednesdays @ 8:00 am at St. Mel's Catholic Church - 14436 Triskett

Contact: Adam Davenport Phone: 216.664.3800 Email: adavenport@clevelandohio.gov


NEAR WEST DESIGN REVIEW COMMITTEE

The Committee meets on the 2nd & 4th Wednesdays @ 8:30 am at South Branch Library, 3096 Scranton Rd.

Contact: Matt Moss Phone: 216.664.3807 Email: mmoss@clevelandohio.gov


NORTHEAST DESIGN REVIEW COMMITTEE

The Committee meets on the 1st & 3rd Tuesdays @ 8:00 am at CPL Memorial-Nottingham Branch -17109 Lakeshore Blvd.

Sharonda Whatley Phone: 216.664.3806 Email: swhatley@clevelandohio.gov


SOUTHEAST DESIGN REVIEW COMMITTEE

The Committee meets on the 2nd & 4th Wednesdays @ 5:00 pm at York-Rite Mason Temple -13512 Kinsman Road

Contact: Marka Fields Phone: 216.664.3465 Email: mfields@clevelandohio.gov